Saturday, June 30, 2018 - TAPN2U Treasure Mapping Experience - Hosted by Jazzin House of Idlewild, Detroit MI

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - The Men of Motown Father's Day Brunch / Detroit Historic Women's Club, Detroit, MI

June 10, 2018 - Set & Signing with AnitaCaprice @ 17360 W. 8 Mile Rd, Southfield MI (S & R Rose Bldg) 3:00p - 5:00p.

June 9, 2018 - TAPN2 YOU ~ Your Own Universe - Chakra workshop.  The Grand River WorkPlace - Detroit.

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - "Little One Inside" Spoken Word - Delta Signa Theta Sorority, Inc. (Pontiac Alumnae Chapter) Entrepreneur's Workshop & Black Business Salute - Waterford MI

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - TAPN2U/Win from Within - Historic Detroit Association of Women's Club, Inc. (the William Lennane House built in 1913), Detroit MI

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Soul Stirring Spoken Word and Poetry Event (The BatchelorDavis Group) - Always Brewing, Detroit MI

Saturday, March 10, 2018:  Spoken Word Set & Signing with Anita Caprice - (the Jobs Club) Royal Oak Unity

Saturday, February, 17,2018:  Spoken Word Set & Signing with Anita Caprice - Renaissance Unity, (the Jobs Club) Warren MI

Wednesday, February 7, 2018:  3rd Circuit Court Juvenile Mental Health Court Graduation Ceremony - MSU Detroit Center, Detroit MI

Sunday, January 21,2018:  Spoken Word Set & Signing with Anita Caprice - Detroit Book City, Detroit MI

Saturday, January 6, 2018:  Spoken Word/TAPN2U Treasure Mapping - W.H.E.W., Detroit MI

Saturday, November 18, 2017:  Princess & Queen Luncheon, St. Clair Shores MI

Friday, November 3, 2017:  Love Language/Conflict Resolution, Detroit MI

 

 

Having Fun being Sexy Sensational 60+

Add headline

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I'm a great place for you to tell your story and let your visitors know a little more about you.